Department Phone Listing

Department Listings  Program Listings

 If you know the name of the person you are searching for, you can press ctrl+f and search for their name on this page or visit our staff directory

Department Listing

Department

Contact

Phone

Email

Admissions

Applications

Transcripts

Health Program Admissions

New Student Onboarding

Donna Porter

Mary Johnson

Donna Porter

Hunter Jackson

 

Jill Boukadida

(276) 223-4760

(276) 223-4785

(276) 223-4760

(276) 223-4741

 

(276) 223-4753

dporter@wcc.vccs.edu

mjohnson@wcc.vccs.edu

dporter@wcc.vccs.edu

hjackson@wcc.vccs.edu

 

jboukadida@wcc.vccs.edu

Academic Advising

Registration

Tim West

Karen Hawkins

Renee Thomas

Maria Whited

Virginia Hollar

Stacy Burchett

Vicki Marrs

Carissa Sexton

(276) 223-4102

(276) 223-4758

(276) 223-4752

(276) 223-4791

(276) 223-4714

(276) 223-4739

(276) 223-4754

(276) 223-4761

twest@wcc.vccs.edu

khawkins@wcc.vccs.edu

rthomas@wcc.vccs.edu

mwhited@wcc.vccs.edu

vhollar@wcc.vccs.edu

sburchett@wcc.vccs.edu

vmarrs@wcc.vccs.edu

csexton@wcc.vccs.edu

Business Office (276) 223-4789business@wcc.vccs.edu
Financial Aid

Mary Beth Gallagher

Lisa Murrell

Natalie Byrd

(276) 223-4765

(276) 223-4706

(276) 223-4764

mgallagher@wcc.vccs.edu

lmurrell@wcc.vccs.edu

nbyrd@wcc.vccs.edu

Testing

Placement

Proctored

TEAS

Tutoring

Renee Thomas(276) 223-4752rthomas@wcc.vccs.edu
Short Term ProgramsLisa Lowe(276) 223-4867llowe@wcc.vccs.edu

Scholarships

Wythe/Bland Foundation

Amanda Pauley

Janice Osborne

(276) 223-4719

(276) 223-4117

apauley@wcc.vccs.edu

josborne@wcc.vccs.edu

Recruitment & OutreachMary Johnson(276) 223-4785mjohson@wcc.vccs.edu

Student Activities

Clubs

Student Government Association (SGA)

Karen Hawkins(276) 223-4758khawkins@wcc.vccs.edu
High School Career Coaches

Bridget Preston

 

Ryan Byrd

 

Heather Cole

Ronni Sharpe

(276)-783-4731

(276)-686-4143

(276)-744-4974

(276)-223-4825

(276)-223-4110

(276)-744-4974

brpeston@wcc.vccs.edu

 

rbyrd@wcc.vccs.edu

 

hcole@wcc.vccs.edu

rwood@wcc.vccs.edu

 

Veterans

Certification Paperwork– 1st Step

Lisa Murrell(276) 223-4706lmurrell@wcc.vccs.edu
Disability ServicesRenee Thomas(276) 223-4752 
Career Assistance

Tim West

Mary Johnson

Renee Thomas

Vicki Marrs

(276) 223-4102

(276) 223-4785

(276) 223-4752

(276) 223-4717

twest@wcc.vccs.edu

mjohnson@wcc.vccs.edu

rthomas@wcc.vccs.edu

vmarrs@wcc.vccs.edu

Educational Talent SearchLeticia Maldonado(276) 223-4793lmaldonado@wcc.vccs.edu
Upward Bound

Susan Haga

Missy Arnold

Kasandra Ferland

(276) 223-4749

(276) 223-4748

(276) 223-4749

shaga@wcc.vccs.edu

mmarnold@wcc.vccs.edu

kferland@wcc.vccs.edu

Transfer Assistance

Tim West

Mary Johnson

Renee Thomas

Sandra Thomas

(276) 223-4102

(276) 223-4785

(276) 223-4752

(276) 223-4788

twest@wcc.vccs.edu

mjohnson@wcc.vccs.edu

rthomas@wcc.vccs.edu

slthomas@wcc.vccs.edu

Personal Counseling

Tim West

Renee Thomas

(276) 223-4102

(276) 223-4752

twest@wcc.vccs.edu

rthomas@wcc.vccs.edu

Dual Enrollment/Home SchoolJosh Floyd(276) 223-4110jfloyd@wcc.vccs.edu
College Success Coach Program

Sandra Thomas

Tim West

Carol Sheets

(276) 223-4788

(276) 223-4102

(276) 378-5215

slthomas@wcc.vccs.edu

twest@wcc.vccs.edu

csheets@wcc.vccs.edu

Great ExpectationsCarol Sheets(276) 378-5215csheets@wcc.vccs.edu

Student Issues

Complaints

Threat Assessment

Renee Thomas(276) 223-4752rthomas@wcc.vccs.edu
TRA

Renee Thomas

Vicki Marrs

(276) 223-4752

(276) 223-4717

rthomas@wcc.vccs.edu

vmarrs@wcc.vccs.edu

Project AIM

Maria Whited

Debbie Puckett

Stacy Burchett

Vicki Marrs

(276)223-4791

(276) 223-4822

(276) 223-4739

(276) 223-4754

mwhited@wcc.vccs.edu

dpuckett@wcc.vccs.edu

sburchett@wcc.vccs.edu

vmarrs@wcc.vccs.edu

Crossroads Institute Contacts

Jessica Phillips

Tim West

Debbie Lineberry

(276) 744-4974

(276) 223-4102

(276) 744-4974

jphillips@wcc.vccs.edu

twest@wcc.vccs.edu

dlineberry@wcc.vccs.edu

The Henderson Advisor ContactCarol Sheets(276) 378-5215csheets@wcc.vccs.edu

Public Information/ Marketing

Webmaster

Deanna Bradberry

 

John Caudill

(276) 223-4880

 

(276) 223-4118

dbradberry@wcc.vccs.edu

 

jcaudill@wcc.vccs.edu

Help Desk/IT/AVCharlie Ruble(276) 223-4810cruble@wcc.vccs.edu

Program Contact Listing

Program

Program Head/Contact

Phone

Email

AccountingJay Wright(276) 223-4823jwright@wcc.vccs.edu
Art Class (Continuing Education)Lisa Lowe(276) 223-4867llowe@wcc.vccs.edu
Administrative Support TechnologyKelli Musick(276) 223-4736kmusick@wcc.vccs.edu
Alternative EnergyDanny Choate(276) 223-4972dchoate@wcc.vccs.edu
BandJane Mitchell(276) 378-5214jmitchell@wcc.vccs.edu
Biology DepartmentCindy Kincer(276) 223-4855ckincer@wcc.vccs.edu
Business AdministrationJay Wright(276) 223-4823jwright@wcc.vccs.edu
Business Management & Leadership Jay Wright(276) 223-4823jwright@wcc.vccs.edu
Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR)Lisa Lowe(276) 223-4867llowe@wcc.vccs.edu
CarpentryDanny Choate(276) 223-4972dchoate@wcc.vccs.edu
ChemistryJessica Amos(276) 223-4733jamos@wcc.vccs.edu 
ChoirLisa Lowe(276) 223-4867llowe@wcc.vccs.edu
Clerical AssistantKelli Musick(276) 223-4736kmusick@wcc.vccs.edu
Clerical StudiesKelli Musick(276) 223-4736kmusick@wcc.vccs.edu
Communication and Media StudiesJohn Lawson(276) 223-4731jlawson@wcc.vccs.edu
Communication DepartmentTracy McAfee(276) 223-4838tmcafee@wcc.vccs.edu
Community & Provider ServicesKristie Bryant(276) 223-4808khaga@wcc.vccs.edu
Computer ScienceKeith Costello(276) 223-4806kcostello@wcc.vccs.edu
Construction TradesDanny Choate(276) 223-4972dchoate@wcc.vccs.edu
Contractor License ReviewLisa Lowe(276) 223-4867llowe@wcc.vccs.edu
Corrections ScienceJim Harrington  (276) 223-4782jharrington@wcc.vccs.edu
Customized Training for Carroll, Grayson, GalaxRoger Halsey(276) 223-4113rhalsey@wcc.vccs.edu
Customized Training for Bland, Smyth, WytheLisa Lowe(276) 223-4867jmitchell@wcc.vccs.edu
CybersecurityKeith Costello(276) 223-4806kcostello@wcc.vccs.edu
Dental AnesthesiaLisa Lowe(276) 378-5214llowe@wcc.vccs.edu
Dental AssistingAmber Schuler(276) 223-4831rphillips@wcc.vccs.edu
Dental HygieneRita Phillips(276) 223-4831rphillips@wcc.vccs.edu
Dental Radiation SafetyLisa Lowe(276) 223-4867llowe@wcc.vccs.edu
Department of Behavioral Health ProgramsSusan Evans(276) 223-4740sevans@wcc.vccs.edu
Developmental DisabilitiesKristie Bryant(276) 223-4808khaga@wcc.vccs.edu
Dual EnrollmentJosh Floyd(276) 223-4110jfloyd@wcc.vccs.edu
Education Jennifer Nunley(276) 223-4875jnunley@wcc.vccs.edu
ElectricalDanny Choate(276) 223-4972dchoate@wcc.vccs.edu
Electronic Medical RecordsKelli Musick(276) 223-4736kmusick@wcc.vccs.edu
Engineering Cindy Kincer (276) 223-4855ckincer@wcc.vccs.edu
English DepartmentJason Settle(276) 223-4781jsettle@wcc.vccs.edu
File ClerkKelli Musick(276) 223-4736kmusick@wcc.vccs.edu
First Aid (Continuing Education)Lisa Lowe(276) 223-4867llowe@wcc.vccs.edu
GatoradeLisa Lowe(276) 223-4867llowe@wcc.vccs.edu
General StudiesTracy McAfee(276) 223-4838tmcafee@wcc.vccs.edu
General Education CertificateTracy McAfee(276) 223-4838tmcafee@wcc.vccs.edu
Health & Occupational Programs DivisionEwell Vernon(276) 223-4722evernon@wcc.vccs.edu
Health Information ManagementKelli Musick(276) 223-4736kmusick@wcc.vccs.edu
Health SciencesEwell Vernon (276) 223-4722evernon@wcc.vccs.edu
Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning (HVAC)Lisa Lowe(276) 223-4867llowe@wcc.vccs.edu
Humanities DepartmentJohn Lawson(276) 223-4731jlawson@wcc.vccs.edu
Human ServicesKristie Bryant(276) 223-4808khaga@wcc.vccs.edu
Information Systems Technology (IST)Keith Costello(276) 223-4806kcostello@wcc.vccs.edu
Law Enforcement Jim Harrington(276) 223-4782 jharrington@wcc.vccs.edu
Legal AssistantKelli Musick(276) 223-4736kmusick@wcc.vccs.edu
MachiningJohnathon Ferguson(276) 223-4786jferguson@wcc.vccs.edu
Mathematics Specialization/DepartmentSusan Evans(276) 223-4740sevans@wcc.vccs.edu
Medical CodingKelli Musick(276) 223-4736kmusick@wcc.vccs.edu
Medical Laboratory TechnologyDawn Warren  (276) 223-4827dwarren@wcc.vccs.edu
Medical Office ClerkKelli Musick(276) 223-4736kmusick@wcc.vccs.edu
Medical Records ClerkKelli Musick(276) 223-4736kmusick@wcc.vccs.edu
Medical TranscriptionistKelli Musick(276) 223-4736kmusick@wcc.vccs.edu
Microsoft Office CertificationLisa Lowe(276) 223-4867llowe@wcc.vccs.edu
NetworkingKeith Costello(276) 223-4806kcostello@wcc.vccs.edu
Nursing:  Associate Degree/RNKarla Yates(276) 223-4865kyates@wcc.vccs.edu
OSHARoger Halsey(276) 223-4113rhalsey@wcc.vccs.edu
Pharmacy TechnicianMary Ann Hedrick(276) 223-4894mahedrick@wcc.vccs.edu
Philosophy DepartmentJohn Lawson(276) 223-4731jlawson@wcc.vccs.edu
Phlebotomy Dawn Warren(276) 223-4827dwarren@wcc.vccs.edu
Physical Therapist AssistantJulie Jackson-King(276) 223-4721jjacksonking@wcc.vccs.edu
PlumbingDanny Choate(276) 223-4972dchoate@wcc.vccs.edu
Police ScienceJim Harrington(276) 223-4782jharrington@wcc.vccs.edu
Power Line WorkerLisa Lowe(276) 223-4867llowe@wcc.vccs.edu
Practical NursingJackie Evans(276) 223-4984jevans@wcc.vccs.edu
Psychology DepartmentBrenda Sutphin(276) 223-4734bsutphin@wcc.vccs.edu
ResultsU Customer Service CertificationLisa Lowe(276) 223-4867llowe@wcc.vccs.edu
ScienceCindy Kincer(276) 223-4855ckincer@wcc.vccs.edu
Sociology DepartmentJohn Lawson(276) 223-4731jlawson@wcc.vccs.edu
Solar InstallerDanny Choate(276) 223-4972dchoate@wcc.vccs.edu
Student OrientationRenee Thomas(276) 223-4752rthomas@wcc.vccs.edu
Substance AbuseKristie Bryant(276) 223-4808khaga@wcc.vccs.edu
Teacher RecertificationLisa Lowe(276) 223-4867llowe@wcc.vccs.edu
Transfer and Educational Partnerships DivisionSusan Evans(276) 223-4740sevans@wcc.vccs.edu
Truck DrivingBill Reeves(276) 223-4980breeves@wcc.vccs.edu
Veterinary AssistingLisa Lowe(276) 276-4867llowe@wcc.vccs.edu
Water/Wastewater Licensure ReviewLisa Lowe(276) 276-4867llowe@wcc.vccs.edu
Web Design and Office ApplicationsKeith Costello(276) 223-4806kcostello@wcc.vccs.edu
WeldingRoger Halsey(276) 223-4113rhalsey@wcc.vccs.edu
Workforce Credential GrantLisa Lowe(276) 223-4867llowe@wcc.vccs.edu
Workforce DivisionLisa Lowe(276) 223-llowe@wcc.vccs.edu
WorkKeysLisa Lowe(276) 223-4867llowe@wcc.vccs.edu

Back To The Top