Workforce Development - Wytheville Campus

1000 East Main Street
205 Grayson Hall
Wytheville, VA 24382
Main Number: 276-223-4763
wfd@wcc.vccs.edu  

Perry Hughes, Vice President of Workforce Development and Occupational Programs
(276) 223-4757
phughes@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Perry Hughes

Roland Hall, Director of Workforce Development
(276) 223-4724
rhall@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Roland Hall

Vicki Delp, Grants Coordinator
(276) 223-4871
vdelp@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Vicki Delp

Roger Halsey, Program Manager: Carroll & Grayson Counties and Galax City
(276) 223-4113
rhalsey@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Roger Halsey

Lisa Lowe, Administrative Assistant
(276) 223-4867
llowe@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Lisa Lowe

Jane Mitchell, Program Manager: Bland, Smyth, and Wythe Counties
(276) 223-4820
jmitchell@wcc.vccs.edu

 Photo of Jane Mitchell

Vicki Marrs, Workforce Career and Credentials Coach
(276) 223-4717
vmarrs@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Vicki Marrs

Linda Newman, Administrative Assistant
(276) 223-4736
lnewman@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Linda Newman 

Traci Fowler, Administrative Assistant
(276) 223-4767
tfowler@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Traci Fowler 

Shawn Wildman, Senior Project
Engineer - MTC
(540) 674-3600
swildman@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Shawn Wildman

 

 

 

WCC FacebookWCC TwitterWCC InstagramWCC LinkedInWCC YoutubeWytheville Community College on TikTok

Transparency in Procurement