Workforce Contacts

 

1000 East Main Street
205 Grayson Hall
Wytheville, VA 24382
Main Number: 276-223-4763
wfd@wcc.vccs.edu  

Perry Hughes, Vice President of Workforce Development and Occupational Programs
(276) 223-4757
phughes@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Perry Hughes

Roland Hall, Director of Workforce Development and Occupational Programs
(276) 744-4971
rhall@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Roland Hall

Jessica Phillips, Crossroads Institute Front Desk Support and Advisor
(276) 744-4983
jphillips@wcc.vccs.edu

Jessica Phillips

Roger Halsey, Program Manager: Carroll & Grayson Counties and Galax City
(276) 223-4113
rhalsey@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Roger Halsey

Lisa Lowe, Administrative Assistant to the V.P. of
Workforce Development and Occupational Programs
(276) 223-4867
llowe@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Lisa Lowe

Jane Mitchell, Front Desk Support & Advisor, WCC at the Henderson
(276) 378-5214
jmitchell@wcc.vccs.edu

 Photo of Jane Mitchell

Vicki Marrs, Workforce Career and Credentials Coach
(276) 223-4717
vmarrs@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Vicki Marrs

Traci Fowler, Administrative Assistant
(276) 223-4767
tfowler@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Traci Fowler