Workforce Contacts

 

1000 East Main Street
202/205 Grayson Hall
Wytheville, VA 24382
 

Main Number: 276-223-4763
wfd@wcc.vccs.edu  

Perry Hughes, Vice President of Workforce Development and Occupational Programs
(276) 223-4757
phughes@wcc.vccs.edu
Photo of Perry Hughes
Roland Hall, Dean of Workforce Development and Occupational Programs
(276) 744-4971
rhall@wcc.vccs.edu
Photo of Roland Hall
Jessica Phillips, Crossroads Institute Front Desk Support and Advisor
(276) 744-4983
jphillips@wcc.vccs.edu
Jessica Phillips
Roger Halsey, Program Manager: Carroll & Grayson Counties and Galax City
(276) 223-4113
rhalsey@wcc.vccs.edu
Photo of Roger Halsey
Lisa Lowe, Workforce Career & Credentials Coach
(276) 223-4717
llowe@wcc.vccs.edu
Photo of Lisa Lowe
Traci Fowler, Administrative Assistant
(276) 223-4767
tfowler@wcc.vccs.edu
Photo of Traci Fowler
Ronni Sharpe, Workforce Career Coach
(276) 223-4820
rsharpe@wcc.vccs.edu
Ronni Sharpe
Ashby Taylor-Perkins, Coordinator of Higher Education in Prison Programs 
(276) 223-4796 
ataylorperkins@wcc.vccs.edu