Representing Bland County:

  • Debbie Shrader

Representing Carroll County:

  • Angie Jackson - Vice Chair
  • Dr. Oliver McBride

Representing the City of Galax:

  • Roger Perez

Representing Grayson County:

  • Joe Reeves
  • Patsy McKnight

Representing Smyth County:

  • Malcolm Brown, IV - Chair
  • Shirley Pratt

Representing Wythe County:

  • Vacant
  • Leslie Farthing
  • Dr. Gary Houseman
  • Danny McDaniel
  • Vacant

Wytheville Community College receives funding from the following localities:


WCC FacebookWCC TwitterWCC InstagramWCC LinkedInWCC YoutubeWytheville Community College on TikTok

Transparency in Procurement