September 8, 2020


Wytheville Community College (WCC) recently recognized individuals for their years of service to the Commonwealth of Virginia during a campus-wide employee Zoom meeting. Dr. Dean Sprinkle, WCC President, recognized current WCC employees for 5-year milestones as employees of the Commonwealth of Virginia. The following employees were recognized.

5 Years

Kristie Haga

Perry Hughes

Leticia Maldonado

Dr. Dean Sprinkle


10 Years

Malinda Eversole

Lisa Murrell

Scott Quesenberry


15 Years

Denita Burnett

Julia Jackson-King

Cindy Kincer


20 Years

Keith Costello

Zendell Harmon

Jane Mitchell


30 Years

Dr. Rhonda Catron-Wood





WCC FacebookWCC TwitterWCC InstagramWCC LinkedInWCC YoutubeWytheville Community College on TikTok

Transparency in Procurement