Students

Workforce

Community

Alumni & Giving

Faculty/Staff

PDF version

Workforce Development - WCC Main Campus

1000 East Main Street
205 Grayson Hall
Wytheville, VA 24382
Main Number: 276-223-4763
wfd@wcc.vccs.edu 

 

Melinda Leland, V.P. of Workforce Development
and Continuing Education
(276) 223-4757
mleland@wcc.vccs.edu

mleland

Wanda Beck, Administrative Specialist
(276) 223-4763
wbeck@wcc.vccs.edu

wbeck

Brinda Browning
(276) 223-4712
bbrowning@wcc.vccs.edu

 bbrowning

Vicki Delp, Grants Coordinator
(276) 223-4871
vdelp@wcc.vccs.edu

 vdelp

Roger Halsey, Program Manager
(276) 223-4113
rhalsey@wcc.vccs.edu

 rhalsey

Keith Litz, Environmental Energy
Specialist, MTC
(276) 223-4858
klitz@wcc.vccs.edu

 klitz

Jane Mitchell, Education Support Specialist
(276) 223-4820
jmitchell@wcc.vccs.edu

 jmitchell

Linda Newman, Administrative Assistant
(276) 223-4736
lnewman@wcc.vccs.edu

lnewman 

Nelson Teed, Director of Manufacturing
Technology Center
(276) 223-4889
nteed@wcc.vccs.edu

nteed 

Shawn Wildman, Senior Project
Engineer - MTC
(540) 674-3600
swildman@wcc.vccs.edu

swildman

Rhonda Womble, On-Ramp,
Career Pathways Consultant
Crossroads Institute
(276) 744-4974
rwomble@wcc.vccs.edu

rwomble

 

 

Side Panel