Pathways

Students

Workforce

Community

Alumni & Giving

Faculty/Staff

PDF version

Workforce Development - WCC Main Campus

1000 East Main Street
205 Grayson Hall
Wytheville, VA 24382
Main Number: 276-223-4763
wfd@wcc.vccs.edu  

Perry Hughes, Director of Workforce Development
(276) 223-4757
phughes@wcc.vccs.edu

Brinda Browning, Administrative Assistant
(276) 223-4712
bbrowning@wcc.vccs.edu

bbrowning

Vicki Delp, Grants Coordinator
(276) 223-4871
vdelp@wcc.vccs.edu

vdelp

Roger Halsey, Program Manager
(276) 223-4113
rhalsey@wcc.vccs.edu

rhalsey

Naomi King, AHA / Nurse Aide Coordinator
(276) 223-4856
nking@wcc.vccs.edu

Keith Litz, Environmental Energy
Specialist, MTC
(276) 223-4858
klitz@wcc.vccs.edu

klitz

Lisa Lowe, Administrative Assistant
(276) 223-4867
llowe@wcc.vccs.edu

Jane Mitchell, Education Support Specialist
(276) 223-4820
jmitchell@wcc.vccs.edu

 jmitchell

Vicki Marrs, On-Ramp Coordinator
(276) 223-4717
vmarrs@wcc.vccs.edu

Linda Newman, Administrative Assistant
(276) 223-4736
lnewman@wcc.vccs.edu

lnewman 

Nelson Teed, Director of Manufacturing
Technology Center
(276) 223-4889
nteed@wcc.vccs.edu

nteed 

Shawn Wildman, Senior Project
Engineer - MTC
(540) 674-3600
swildman@wcc.vccs.edu

swildman

 

 

Side Panel