Wytheville Community College

Workforce Development - WCC Main Campus

1000 East Main Street
205 Grayson Hall
Wytheville, VA 24382
Main Number: 276-223-4763
wfd@wcc.vccs.edu  

Perry Hughes, Vice President of Workforce Development
(276) 223-4757
phughes@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Perry Hughes

Brinda Browning, Administrative Assistant
(276) 223-4712
bbrowning@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Brinda Browning

Vicki Delp, Grants Coordinator
(276) 223-4871
vdelp@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Vicki Delp

Roger Halsey, Program Manager: Carroll & Grayson Counties and Galax City
(276) 223-4113
rhalsey@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Roger Halsey

Naomi King, AHA / Nurse Aide Coordinator
(276) 223-4856
nking@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Naomi King

Lisa Lowe, Administrative Assistant
(276) 223-4867
llowe@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Lisa Lowe

Jane Mitchell, Program Manager: Bland, Smyth, and Wythe Counties
(276) 223-4820
jmitchell@wcc.vccs.edu

 Photo of Jane Mitchell

Vicki Marrs, Workforce Career and Credentials Coach
(276) 223-4717
vmarrs@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Vicki Marrs

Linda Newman, Administrative Assistant
(276) 223-4736
lnewman@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Lisa Newman 

Crystal Keene, Administrative Assistant
(276) 223-4767
ckeene@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Crystal Keene 

Traci Fowler, Administrative Assistant
(276) 223-4766
tfowler@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Traci Fowler 

Candice Simmons, Facilities Scheduler
(276) 223-4775
csimmons@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Candice Simmons 

Nelson Teed, Director of Manufacturing
Technology Center
(276) 223-4889
nteed@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Nelson Teed 

Shawn Wildman, Senior Project
Engineer - MTC
(540) 674-3600
swildman@wcc.vccs.edu

Photo of Shawn Wildman