• Interim Health Care - Wytheville, VA

    Interim Health Care has the following openings:

    - Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA)

    -Licensed Practical Nurse/Licensed Vocational Nurse (LPN/LVN)

    -Registered Nurse (RN)

    Contact: Ken Barefoot - kbarefoot@interimhealthcare.com; 540-798-8881

 

  • Police Officer – Town of Pulaski, Virginia

    -         $35,000 - $36, 750

    Applications may be picked up Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. at the Town of Pulaski Municipal Building, 42 1st Street N.W. Pulaski, VA 24301, or call (540)994-8600 for additional information.

 

  • VDOT – Fredericksburg, VA

          -  Assistant Location and Design Engineer for Fredericksburg District

          -  This position is suited for civil engineers with experience and a Professional Engineer certification.

           Contact:  Adrienne N. Coxe – 804-371-2616; Adrienne.Coxe@VDOT.Virginia.gov

 

  • Waste Industries USA, Inc. – Wytheville, VA

         - Residential Driver – Class B CDL

         - Roll Off Driver – Class B CDL

         Contact Jeannie Tickle or Robert Waschler – (276) 223-1283, Option 4; Jeannie.tickle@wasteindustries.com

 

  • Grayson-Carroll-Wythe Mutual Insurance Company – Galax, VA

         - Applications Developer/Programmer/Software Support Person

         Contact Randall H. Carpenter – rhcarpenter@gcwins.com

 

  • Bankers Insurance – Wytheville, VA

         - Receptionist

         Contact Vickie Marandina – (804) 819-7466;  vmarandina@bankersinsurance.net

 

  • WoodmenLife Insurance – Martinsville, VA

          - Sales

         Contact Scott M. Koebel – Phone: (276) 790-3853; Cell: (276) 224- 6113;  SKoebel@woodmen.org